Tags Archives: Gym; Killorglin; Fitness centre; opening Times; afitbody;

01 May
0

Opening Hours May Bank Holiday Weekend

By: admin – Categories: , – May 1, 2018

Changes to Opening Hours Bank Holiday Weekend Friday 4th May – 7am – 2pm & 4pm – 8pm Saturday 5th May 8am – 1pm   Enjoy the Weekend Áine x  

21 Mar
0

Easter Opening Hours

By: admin – Categories: , – March 21, 2018

Hi All, Please Note the Changes to Easter Opening Hours Friday 30th March – 9am – 1pm Saturday 31st March – 9am – 1pm Monday 2nd April – Closed   No Classes Friday 30th March

08 Mar
0

Opening Hours St. Patrick’s Weekend

By: admin – Categories: , – March 8, 2018

Members Please Note changes to Opening Hours St Patricks Weekend Friday 16th 9am – 2pm & 5pm – 8pm Saturday 17th Closed Monday 19th Closed   ** Also we will have no 9.30am Class Friday 16th Happy St Pats Áine x

01 Mar
0

Changes to Opening Hours for Weather Alert

By: admin – Categories: , – March 1, 2018

Thursday 1st March Open 7am – 2pm Closed 4pm – 9.30pm   Friday 2nd March Closed 7am – 2pm Open 4pm – 8pm   Saturday 3rd March Open 8am – 2pm

23 Oct
0

Oct Bank Holiday Weekend Opening Hours

By: admin – Categories: – October 23, 2017

Please Note changes to Opening Hours Bank Holiday weekend Friday 27th Oct – 7am – 2pm & 4pm – 8pm Saturday 28th Oct – 8am – 12pm Monday 30th Oct – Closed

Indemnity Waiver

 

I declare that I am entering this duathlon of my own choosing and no liability will be placed on the organisers for any injury sustained or any property lost whilst participating tin the event. I confirm that I have no medical disabilities which would endanger myself or others taking part.

×